Contact Us

Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Phone:
Your Message:
Security Question: * What is four plus five?   



Get Maps & Driving Directions to our Corporate Office

OEM Sales

Fasse Valves
2600 Hwy 30 E, Building 7
P.O. Box 2348
Kearney, NE 68848
1-800-345-7745
(308)233-3040
www.fasse.com

Kurt Dannehl
President & CEO
Ph. (308)233-3039
kdannehl@fasse.com

Brandon Luke
VP Engineering
Ph. (308)233-3035
bluke@fasse.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota
Doug Stone
Shank Power Products
(651) 455-1241
dstone@shankpower.com

Iowa
Kurt Stuebs
Shank Power Products
(651) 455-1241
kstuebs@shankpower.com

South Dakota, Michigan, Wisconsin
Jeff Schnell
Shank Power Products
(651) 455-1241
jschnell@shankpower.com


Nebraska, Minnesota
Neil Engel
Shank Power Products
(651) 455-1241
nengel@shankpower.com


Dealer Sales

Fasse Valves
2600 Hwy 30 E, Building 7
P.O. Box 2348
Kearney, NE 68848
1-800-345-7745
(308)233-3040
www.fasse.com


Dealer Aftermarket Sales
Christa Britton
Fasse Valves
308-233-3040 ph.
308-233-3037 fax
cbritton@fasse.com


Customer Service
308-233-3040 ph.
308-233-3037 fax


Consumer Sales

Fasse Valves
2600 Hwy 30 E, Building 7
P.O. Box 2348
Kearney, NE 68848
1-800-345-7745
(308)233-3040
www.fasse.com


Fasse Valves
308-233-3040 ph.
308-233-3037 fax

Dealer locater
link@fasse.com



Go Back